Select Page

The Ingredients of You and Me

The Ingredients of You and Me

A Novel (Hopeless Romantics Book 3)

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of the “heartwarming and refreshingly sweet” (Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author) On the Corner of Love and Hate comes a story about a baker who takes her chances on a new town…and an old love.

After selling her famous bakery back in New York, Parker Adams visits Hope Lake, Pennsylvania, to figure out her next steps. And soon she’s wondering why she ever loved city life in the first place. Between the Golden Girls—the senior women who hold court—and Nick Arthur, her equally infuriating and charming former flame, Parker finds a community eager to help her get her mojo back.

But even though Hope Lake gives her the fresh start she’s been looking for, Parker discovers that it’s not so easy to start over again with Nick. Their chemistry is undeniable, but since Nick is a freshly taken man, Parker is determined to keep things platonic. With a recipe for disaster looming, Parker must cook up a new scheme, figuring out how to keep everything she’s come to love before she loses it all.

Perfect for fans of Amy E. Reichert and Jenny Colgan, The Ingredients of You and Me is a scrumptious romantic comedy that lets you have your cake and eat it too.

Buy Here: AMAZON

About The Author

Nina Bocci

Nina Bocci is a USA Today Bestselling novelist, publicist, eternal optimist, unabashed lipgloss enthusiast, constant apologist and a hopeless romanticist. She has too many college degrees that she's not using and a Lego addiction that she blames on her son.

Book Release Dates

September 2021

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for September

1

No Events
Events for September

2

No Events
Events for September

3

No Events
Events for September

4

No Events
Events for September

5

No Events
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Events for September

6

No Events
Events for September

7

No Events
Events for September

8

No Events
Events for September

9

No Events
Events for September

10

No Events
Events for September

11

No Events
Events for September

12

No Events
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Events for September

13

No Events
Events for September

14

No Events
Events for September

15

No Events
Events for September

16

No Events
Events for September

17

No Events
Events for September

18

No Events
Events for September

19

No Events
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Events for September

20

No Events
Events for September

21

No Events
Events for September

22

No Events
Events for September

23

No Events
Events for September

24

No Events
Events for September

25

No Events
Events for September

26

No Events
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Events for September

27

No Events
Events for September

28

No Events
Events for September

29

No Events
Events for September

30

No Events

Releases Aug 17 2021